Site Navigation

Your Account

Choose Language

Helpdesk Hours and Location ¶ 


Normal hours of operation:

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Pilgrim Student Center

Contact Us ¶ 

Phone: 617-879-2309

Fax: 617-879-2406

Submit a Support Request

Information Technology Staff ¶ 

Block Image

Jonathan LaPierre

Director of Information Technology

jlapierre@wheelock.edu


Brendon McLean

Systems Manager

bmclean@wheelock.edu


Chris Hadges

Student IS Manager

chadges@wheelock.edu


Jennifer Willingham MacLeod

Learning System Administrator and Project Manager

jmacleod@wheelock.edu


Brian Masters

Technology Specialist

bmasters@wheelock.edu


Andrew Kahn

Helpdesk Supervisor

akahn@wheelock.edu


Zohar Azoulay

Helpdesk Technician

zazoulay@wheelock.edu


Wayne Peterson

Helpdesk Technician

wpeterson@wheelock.edu


Ashley Zimmerman

Administrative Assistant

azimmerman@wheelock.edu

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 25

Past 7 Days: 70

Past 30 Days: 375

All Time: 8,992

Login