Site Navigation

Your Account

Choose Language

Helpdesk Hours and Location ¶ 

Normal hours of operation:

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Pilgrim Student Center

Contact Us ¶ 

Submit a Support Request

Phone: 617-879-2309

Fax: 617-879-2406

Information Technology Staff ¶ 

Block Image
''

Jonathan LaPierre

Assistant Vice President for Administration and Chief Information Officer (CIO)

jlapierre@wheelock.edu


Brendon McLean

Systems/Network Manager

bmclean@wheelock.edu


Chris Hadges

Student IS Manager

chadges@wheelock.edu


Jennifer Willingham MacLeod

Learning Technology Administrator and Project Manager

jmacleod@wheelock.edu


Brian Masters

Technology Specialist

bmasters@wheelock.edu


Andrew Kahn

Helpdesk Supervisor

akahn@wheelock.edu


Zohar Azoulay

Helpdesk Technician

zazoulay@wheelock.edu


Wayne Peterson

Helpdesk Technician

wpeterson@wheelock.edu


Ashley Zimmerman

Administrative Assistant

azimmerman@wheelock.edu

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 57

Past 7 Days: 193

Past 30 Days: 971

All Time: 14,031

Login