Site Navigation

Your Account

Choose Language

Helpdesk Hours and Location ¶ 

Summer hours of operation:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Service Window and Phone Closed:

Weekdays: 12p.m. - 1p.m.

Fridays: 2p.m. - 5p.m.


Pilgrim Student Center

Contact Us ¶ 

Submit a Support Request

Reserve Conference Equipment

Phone: 617-879-2309

Fax: 617-879-2406

Information Technology Staff ¶ 

Block Image
''

Jonathan LaPierre

Assistant Vice President for Administration and Chief Information Officer (CIO)

jlapierre@wheelock.edu


Chris Hadges

Student IS Manager

chadges@wheelock.edu


Jennifer Willingham MacLeod

Learning Technology Administrator and Project Manager

jmacleod@wheelock.edu


Brian Masters

Technology Specialist

bmasters@wheelock.edu


Andrew Kahn

Helpdesk Supervisor

akahn@wheelock.edu


Zohar Azoulay

Helpdesk Technician

zazoulay@wheelock.edu


Wayne Peterson

Helpdesk Technician

wpeterson@wheelock.edu


Ashley Zimmerman

Administrative Assistant

azimmerman@wheelock.edu

View Statistics:

Past 24 Hours: 20

Past 7 Days: 167

Past 30 Days: 641

All Time: 17,957

Login